Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Many

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Many

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Provenz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan was very knowledgeable and helpful.She answered all my questions and provided quick solutions to my issues. Was a pleasure to work with!!"

gameingwithdeykwon felton

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service Great customer service"

Anna

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gemma was an absolute pleasure to be assisted by. She helped me find the best auto policy coverage for my needs and made sure to make me aware of any promotions or discounts I might be eligible for which, as a student, was invaluable. I highly recommend working with her if you want exemplary communication and a charming demeanor (: Thanks Gemma!"

Paul Gebing

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gemma was great made it easy and enjoyable."

Robert Staszak

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan was kind and she got everything done quickly and was very polite on the phone and off"

Villagomez pacheco

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"👍"

Cary Gentles

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience dealing with agent thanks state farm"

Victor Made

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert and Joanne are amazing. They go above and behond for there clients. Nice and easy to deal with. We started with a car insurance after dealing with other companies and the bad attitudes, now we added the commercial insurance too. Thank you"

Lori Reed

December 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Switching insurance companies couldn't have been easier!"

Cassandra Riberdy

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most amazing experience of knowledge, patience and friendliness ! Megan who helped me not only cared to explain detail of my policy but also made sure everything was fit for me and my family ! She definitely brightened my experience with getting car insurance and I’m so glad I’m now with not only a great company but a family friendly company that truly cares for a individuals needs ! Thanks State Farm"

BALA PRASAD GANDARI

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Robert, I just reviewed my rating. Unfortunately I pressed on 1 star rating. I always believe you are a good person who is helpful all the time. Thank you Robert"

Maureen Cote

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gemma Giles was very professional and thorough with providing myself and my husband car insurance. I would highly recommend Gemma to anyone of my family and friends for assistance with insurance. Thank you for your assistance! Maureen Burdo"

Margaret Rickel

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan McCoy was wonderful with the auto insurance process. Being a first-timer I was extremely nervous but, she answered all of my questions and made the experience enjoyable!"

Lancelot Swaby

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service ever had! Save so much money"

Zeah Venitelli

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with Gemma and would highly recommend!!"

Mark My word

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Samantha S. And I had The pleasure of working with Joanne today she was fantastic efficient She gave thorough information she is so professional and was able to provide me everything that I needed. I chose to switch over from progressive and I really appreciate my exchange with her today thank you state farm for your assistance you’ve got a great representative. Kudos"

Kev

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gemma was incredibly understanding off my situation and patient with me through the ordeal of an insurance setup. Thank you, Gemma."

Adam Hajali

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was a pleasure to speak with and he was able to give me a great deal."

Tina Sassano

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne was very helpful, friendly and had a lot of patience with me. She made my process of switching insurance easy."

michelle brown

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is well decorated and the staff are very pleasant and polite. JoAnn is very informative and knowledgeable about the different policies and programs. The first time I met Robert he made me feel comfortable. Confident and welcomed. I'm glad my policies are being handled by his team."

Betty Marks

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily at State Farm has been extremely knowledgeable, very patient. And has gone the extra mile to help and satisfy me. Even tho I have moved out of state and no longer her direct client. She should be recognized and rewarded for her diligence."

Anthony Kane

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Best agent I’ve ever had 👍👍"

Marlon Gangaram

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the most perfect people to deal with. Didn't have to wait for someone to talk to you directly. They're amazing!!. Only took a few minutes to get my car insurance. 100 percent better than progressive. I was paying 187 a month. After 6 months it was jacked up to 235. State farm is God sent. Now I'm paying 78 bucks a month. Thanks Robert and your crew!!!!."

Cherie Shultis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob has been so helpful to me, and he’s got an upbeat personality which is awesome. He has gone above and beyond to help me with my insurance. I would recommend that anyone looking for an insurance agent that goes out of their way to be so helpful, see Rob in Poughkeepsie"

Kari Khan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm Agency. I was transferred to them and I have to give big props to Joanne. She is so through, quick responder and is on top of everything. I am so happy to be part of this state farm agency!!"