Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Many

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Many

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maureen Cote

Maureen Cote

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gemma Giles was very professional and thorough with providing myself and my husband car insurance. I would highly recommend Gemma to anyone of my family and friends for assistance with insurance. Thank you for your assistance! Maureen Burdo"
Profile photo of Mark My word

Mark My word

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Samantha S. And I had The pleasure of working with Joanne today she was fantastic efficient She gave thorough information she is so professional and was able to provide me everything that I needed. I chose to switch over from progressive and I really appreciate my exchange with her today thank you state farm for your assistance you’ve got a great representative. Kudos"
Profile photo of Kev

Kev

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gemma was incredibly understanding off my situation and patient with me through the ordeal of an insurance setup. Thank you, Gemma."
Profile photo of Adam Hajali

Adam Hajali

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was a pleasure to speak with and he was able to give me a great deal."
Profile photo of Tina Sassano

Tina Sassano

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne was very helpful, friendly and had a lot of patience with me. She made my process of switching insurance easy."
Profile photo of michelle brown

michelle brown

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is well decorated and the staff are very pleasant and polite. JoAnn is very informative and knowledgeable about the different policies and programs. The first time I met Robert he made me feel comfortable. Confident and welcomed. I'm glad my policies are being handled by his team."
Profile photo of Betty Marks

Betty Marks

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily at State Farm has been extremely knowledgeable, very patient. And has gone the extra mile to help and satisfy me. Even tho I have moved out of state and no longer her direct client. She should be recognized and rewarded for her diligence."
Profile photo of Anthony Kane

Anthony Kane

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Best agent I’ve ever had 👍👍"
Profile photo of Marlon Gangaram

Marlon Gangaram

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the most perfect people to deal with. Didn't have to wait for someone to talk to you directly. They're amazing!!. Only took a few minutes to get my car insurance. 100 percent better than progressive. I was paying 187 a month. After 6 months it was jacked up to 235. State farm is God sent. Now I'm paying 78 bucks a month. Thanks Robert and your crew!!!!."
Profile photo of Cherie Shultis

Cherie Shultis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob has been so helpful to me, and he’s got an upbeat personality which is awesome. He has gone above and beyond to help me with my insurance. I would recommend that anyone looking for an insurance agent that goes out of their way to be so helpful, see Rob in Poughkeepsie"
Profile photo of Kari Khan

Kari Khan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm Agency. I was transferred to them and I have to give big props to Joanne. She is so through, quick responder and is on top of everything. I am so happy to be part of this state farm agency!!"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Scherer

Jo Ann Scherer

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was very professional and cut my insurance costs in half. I am sorry I did not do this sooner. Rob knows the insurance business. Thanks Rob"
Profile photo of Tonya Thomas

Tonya Thomas

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very pleasant and warm as you walk in to the room. The staff are amazing, very attentive and helpful with updating information that can help me and my family."